Managing Committee

NAME : Ravjibhai Patel
EMAIL : rppatel@sanginigroup.com
Chairman  
NAME : Sanjay Mangukiya
EMAIL : sanjaymangukiya632@gmail.com
President  
NAME : G. R. Asodaria
EMAIL : rdb_asodaria@yahoo.com
Vice-President  
NAME : Dr. Jignesh Patel
EMAIL : tejconsultant@yahoo.com
Vice-President  
NAME : Vijay Dhamelia
EMAIL : vijaydhamelia_2004@yahoo.com
Vice-President  
NAME : Bhavesh Sanghavi
EMAIL : bhavesh@snsdevelopers.in
Secretary¬†  
NAME : Amar Raval
EMAIL : amaranand99@gmail.com
Jt. Secretary  
NAME : Tushar Lakhani
EMAIL : i.tushar82@gmail.com
Jt. Secretary  
NAME : Umesh Patel
EMAIL : u_p_patel@yahoo.co.in
Jt. Secretary  
NAME : Dipan Desai
EMAIL : desai.dipan76@gmail.com
Treasurer¬†  
NAME : Hareshbhai Motisariya
EMAIL : md@gruhamdevelopers.com
Jt. Treasurer  
NAME : Harshil Deliwala
EMAIL : harshil@snsdevelopers.in
Chief Co-Ordinator  
NAME : Maganbhai Dobariya
EMAIL : mtdobariya7846@gmail.com
Co-Ordinator  
NAME : Amit Sangani
EMAIL : ambikagroup99@gmail.com
Co-Ordinator  
NAME : Harnishbhai Patel
EMAIL : harnishpatl90@gmail.com
Co-Ordinator  
NAME : Jigneshbhai Amin
EMAIL : jigneshamin24@hotmail.com
Co-Ordinator  
NAME : Devangbhai Vidiya
EMAIL : devang.vidiya@gmail.com
Co-Ordinator  
NAME : Rajubhai Savani
EMAIL : raju.savani@ymail.com
Co-Ordinator  
NAME : Hitesh Sakariya
EMAIL : princeinnovaters@yahoo.com
Co-Ordinator  
NAME : Peenalbhai Thakkar
EMAIL : info@shivshaktidevelopers.in
Co-Ordinator  
NAME : Suresh Patel
EMAIL : gruha2002@yahoo.com
managing committee  
NAME : Shivlalbhai Ponkia
EMAIL : raghuvir_developers@yahoo.co.in
managing committee  
NAME : Nayan Mangukiya
EMAIL : nayanmangukiya7@gmail.com
managing committee  
NAME : Hiteshbhai Ponkia
EMAIL : raghuvir_developers@yahoo.co.in
managing committee  
NAME : Sukenbhai Shah
EMAIL : suken9@gmail.com
managing committee  
NAME : Jayeshbhai Naik
EMAIL : jayeshnaik700@gmail.com
managing committee  
NAME : Mohit Rathod
EMAIL : rathod.mohit@gmail.com
managing committee  
NAME : Akash Makwana
EMAIL : akashsmakwana@gmail.com
managing committee  
NAME : Anant Agrawal
EMAIL : agrawalanant1@yahoo.com
managing committee  
NAME : Ritesh Moradiya
EMAIL : ritesh_moradia@yahoo.com
managing committee  
NAME : Nihar Patel
EMAIL : nihar_30@yahoo.com
managing committee  
NAME : Sanket Desai
EMAIL : sanket3885@gmail.com
managing committee  
NAME : Anshul Khurana
EMAIL : anshul@khuranabuildcomp.com
managing committee  
NAME : Yogeshkumar Patel
EMAIL : decentengineers@gmail.com
managing committee  
NAME : Jenish Patel
EMAIL : jenishpatel7@googlemail.com
managing committee  
NAME : Pratik Vaghani
EMAIL : pgvaghani@gmail.com
managing committee  
NAME : Keyur Kheni
EMAIL : keyurkheni@hotmail.com
managing committee  
NAME : Manishbhai Tamakuwala
EMAIL : rainadevelopers@gmail.com
managing committee  
NAME : Vasantbhai Gajera
EMAIL : laxmi.infra@yahoo.in
managing committee  
NAME : Dharambhai Patel
EMAIL : Info@dmddevelopers.com
managing committee  
NAME : Jayesh Desai
EMAIL
managing committee  
NAME : Jayantibhai Aklera
EMAIL
managing committee  
NAME : Sanjaybhai Surana
EMAIL : suranasanjayb@yahoo.co.in
managing committee  
NAME : Nareshbhai Agrawal
EMAIL : shrikuberjibuilders@gmail.com
managing committee  
NAME : Bony Dalal
EMAIL : bony.dalal@gmail.com
managing committee  
NAME : Abhishek Rathi
EMAIL : abhishek@someshwargroup.com
managing committee  
NAME : Ilyasbhai Railwaywala
EMAIL : ilyasoverseas@ymail.com
managing committee  
NAME : Alpeshbhai Kotadiya
EMAIL : ktalpesh@yahoo.com
managing committee  
NAME : Rajeshbhai Ravani
EMAIL : ravanidevelopers@gmail.com
managing committee  
 
S B A Members   Events & Media   Gallery    
Home
About Us
Committee List
Contact Us
Feedback
Membership info
Members List
Members Area
Advertise with Us
  Forthcoming Events
Past Events
Press Release
SBA in News
Articles
Presentation
  Photo Gallery
Video Gallery
   
Copyright 2016, CREDAI Surat, All Rights Reserved Webmaster : Khyati Infotech